Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

Leading People into a Growing Relationship with Jesus

 

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

A Mirror for Us:

The Story of Jonah and God (Part 3)

 

  

  The Rev. Dr. Steve Ranney, Preaching  

 

Jonah 4

Acts 18:2328; Luke 8:1621

 

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

      

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

Family Promise Hosting

Sunday, July 16, Sunday, July 23

 

Summer Splash

Wednesday, July 19, 6:00 p.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, July 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, July 23, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, July 23, 9:30 a.m.

 

Pageant of the Masters

Tuesday, July 25

 

Worship Service

Sunday, July 30, 9:30 a.m.

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, August 6, 9:30 a.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, August 13, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 13, 9:30 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 20, 9:30 a.m.

 

End of Summer Picnic

Sunday, August 27, 11:00 a.m.

 

First Thursday

Thursday, September 7, 12:00 p.m.

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org