Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, September 21, 2014, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Paid by Grace

 

  The Rev. Dr. Kass Kassouni, Preaching

 

Exodus 16:25; Psalm 105:16

Philippians 1:2130; Matthew 20:116

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

Use this study guide to help prepare for the worship service.

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

Women's Afternoon Bible Study

Monday, September 15, 3:30 p.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, September 18, 10:00 a.m.

 

Women's Retreat

Saturday, September 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 21, 9:30 a.m.

 

Adult Education : Prayer in Many Forms

Sunday, September 21, 11:00 a.m.

 

REMIX Parents' Meeting

Wednesday, September 24, 7:00 p.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, September 28, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 28, 9:30 a.m.

 

REMIX

Wednesday, October 1, 4:00 p.m.

 

First Thursday

Thursday, October 2, 12:00 p.m.

 

TPC Book Club

Saturday, October 4, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, October 5, 9:30 a.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, October 12, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, October 12, 9:30 a.m.

 

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, October 14, 10:00 a.m.

 

TPC Mountaineers Hike

Saturday, October 25, 8:30 a.m.

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org