Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, August 9, 2015, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

Answer the Question!

 

The Rev. Dr. Steve Ranney, Preaching

 

  Jeremiah 17:58

James 2:1426; Luke 10:2529

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

      

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

Summer Splash

Wednesday, August 5, 6:00 p.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, August 9, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 9, 9:30 a.m.

 

Adult Education: Stump the Pastor

Sunday, August 9, 11:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 16, 9:30 a.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, August 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

Family Promise Gala and Fundraising Dinner

Saturday, August 22

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, August 23, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 23, 9:30 a.m.

 

Pageant of the Masters

Sunday, August 23

 

Worship Service

Sunday, August 30, 9:30 a.m.

 

TPC Summer Picnic

Sunday, August 30, 11:00 a.m.

 

Angels Baseball Game

Saturday, September 12

 

New Member Class

Sunday, September 13, 11:00 a.m.

 

TPC Book Club

Saturday, September 19, 11:30 a.m.

 

Men's Retreat

Saturday, October 10 Sunday, October 11

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org