Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

 

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

 

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, September 25, 2016, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

The Call of God (Part 3)

 

  

The Rev. Dr. Steve Ranney, Preaching

 

2 Corinthians 5:1621

Jeremiah 23:58; Matthew 8:513

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

      

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

Family Promise Gala Dinner

Saturday, September 24, 5:30 p.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, September 25, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, September 25, 9:30 a.m.

 

REMIX Parents' Meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 7:00 p.m.

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, October 2, 9:30 a.m.

 

REMIX

Tuesday, October 4, 4:00 p.m.

 

First Thursday

Thursday, October 6, 12:00 p.m.

 

Women's Retreat

Saturday, October 8, 9:30 a.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, October 9, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, October 9, 9:30 a.m.

 

Tuesday Morning Bible Study Class

Tuesday, October 11, 10:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, October 16, 9:30 a.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, October 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org