Newcomers About TPC  Ministries & Programs

Latest News &

Events

Calendar Website Index

 

Welcome to Tustin Presbyterian Church

Located in Old Town Tustin in Orange County, California

 

You are invited to worship with us

 

Sunday, November 2, 2014, at 9:30 a.m.

 

Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time

 

God's Mobile Home

 

  The Rev. Dr. Thomas Erickson, Preaching

 

Numbers 9:15–23

2 Corinthians 5:1–10; John 1:14–18

 

Read the scripture lessons listed above.

Use this study guide to help prepare for the worship service.

 

Consult the Lectionary for a list of

Sunday and daily scripture readings for the coming months.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Follow the links provided for more information on the events listed below.  To read about other ministries and activities of Tustin Presbyterian Church, please visit the Latest News page.

 

 

REMIX: Trunk or Treat

Wednesday, October 29, 4:00 p.m.

 

Flu Shot Clinic

Saturday, November 1, 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

 

Worship Service & Communion

Sunday, November 2, 9:30 a.m.

 

Adult Education : The Only Constant...Is Change

Sunday, November 2, 11:00 a.m.

 

Duruflé Requiem Concert

Sunday, November 2, 5:00 p.m.

 

Homeless Aid Collection Table

Sunday, November 9, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, November 9, 9:30 a.m.

 

Men's Retreat

Saturday, November 15

 

Worship Service

Sunday, November 16, 9:30 a.m.

 

Third Monday Ladies Bible Study

Monday, November 17, 3:30 p.m.

 

Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, November 18, 10:00 a.m.

 

TPC Bridge Group

Thursday, November 20, 10:00 a.m.

 

Hunger Table

Sunday, November 23, 9:00 a.m.

 

Worship Service

Sunday, November 23, 9:30 a.m.

 

First Thursday

Thursday, December 4, 12:00 p.m.

 

TPC Book Club

Sunday, December 6, 11:30 a.m.

 

Keeping CHRISTmas Market

Sunday, December 7, 10:30 a.m.

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

 

   

  

   

                                                                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home       Newcomers       About TPC       Ministries & Programs       Latest News       Calendar       Website Index

 

 

225 West Main Street, Tustin, CA 92780-4319  (714)544-7070  www.tustinpresbyterian.org